Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

SAVE THE PLANET: Focus on the 2023 Farm Bill

July 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Focus on the 2023 Farm Bill: The Soil and Water Health Connection
Join us for a conversation with Farmers, USDA and the Soil and Water Conservation District

Thursday, July 28th, 2022 | via Zoom
7:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm Central
5:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Pacific

The Farm Bill impacts almost every facet of the nation’s resources and operations, including food, water, air, public health, national security, the US economy, its workforce, the Ag sector and the lives of farmers and farmworkers---those who are the backbone of the industry.

Click here to learn more, including information about the panelists. Download a flier here.

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Tell us what you think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.